The seventh INEM conference will be hosted by the Universidad Veracruzana in Xalapa, Veracruz, México, 2nd to 4th of July, 2009.

Keynote Speakers:

Patrick Suppes (Stanford University)

Uskali Mäki (Academy of Finland).

Scientific Committee: Uskali Mäki (Academy of Finland, Chair), Roger Backhouse (University of Birmingham), Bruce Caldwell (Duke University), John Davis (University of Amsterdam), D. Wade Hands (University of Puget Sound), Lawrence Boland (Simon Fraser University), Jesús Zamora-Bonilla (UNED).

Organizing Committee: Adolfo García de la Sienra (UV, Chair), Lucía León (UV, Secretary), Rey Acosta (UV), Arturo Bocardo (UV), Roberto Gallardo del Ángel (UV), Juan José Jardón Urrieta (UMSNH).

Support Committee: Martín López, Dolores Mayo, Luis Mireles-Flores.

For further information email: INEMX2009@remove-this.gmail.com


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.